Parteneri -> Societăţi comerciale
COLABORATORI UPG WEBSITE
SC Petrom SA www.petrom.com
SC Honeywell Romania SRL www.honeywell.com
SC WAM Romania SRL www.wamgroup.com
SC SCR Grup UZUC SA www.uzuc.ro
SC Tenaris Silcotub SA www.tenaris.com
SC Dalkia Romania SRL www.dalkia.ro
SC Hofang Engineering SRL www.hofag.ro
SC Campus Veolia Energie SA www.campus.veolia.com
SC Metatools SRL www.metatools.ro
SC Weatherford SRL www.weatherford.com
SC Confind SRL www.confind.ro
SC Jean Christof SRL www.christof-group.com
SC Inspet SA www.inspetsa.ro
SC Cameron Romania SRL www.c-a-m.com
Romgaz www.romgaz.ro
Elettra Communications S.A. Ploiesti www.elettra.ro
Conpet S.A.  www.conpet.ro
Gaz de France SUEZ România  www.gdfsuez.ro
Snamprogetti România S.R.L. Bucureşti  www.snamprogetti.ro
Emirom www.emirom.ro
Rafinăria PETROTEL-LUKOIL www.lukoil.ro
OMV Petrom SA www.petrom.com
Rompetrol Rafinare – Rafinaria Petromidia www.rompetrol-rafinare.ro
Rompetrol Rafinare – Vega Ploieşti www.rafinare.ro
 S.C. IPIP  www.ipip.ro
Rompetrol Petrochemicals Constanța  www.petrochemicals.ro 
Tebodin Romania  www.tebodin.com/countries/romania
Wabag Water Services Petrobrazi www.wabag.com/the-company/the-wabag- group/wabag-romania
Inspectoratul Scolar al Judetului Prahova    www.isj.ph.edu.ro
Camera de Comerț și Industrie Prahova  www.cciph.ro
Colegiul “Virgil Madgearu“                                                www.madgearu.ro
Proleasing Motors    www.proleasing.ro/proleasing/contact-sus/contact-ploiesti
Mecca Plast  www.mecca.ro
Raiffeisen Bank                                                                  www.raiffeisen.ro
Millenium Bank www.millenniumbank.ro
B.R.D. Ploiești     www.brd.ro
Bibi Turing  www.bibi.ro
Comisariatul Pentru Protecţia Consumatorilor   www.anpc.gov.ro
A.N.A.    www.ana.gov.ro
S.G.U. Ploieşti www.sguploiesti.ro
Colegiul Agricol “Gheorghe Ionescu Siseşti” din Valea Călugăreasca  www.caghis.wgz.ro
Direcţia Judeţeana De Statistică Prahova        www.prahova.insse.ro
Michelin www.michelin.ro
Karta Graphic www.kartagraphic.ro
OMV Petrom www.petrom.ro
Vigo Hotel www.vigohotel.ro/hotel-ploiesti.html 
Primăria Ploieşti www.ploiesti.ro
C.E.C.A.R. www.ceccarprahova.ro
Inspectoratul Judeţean De Poliţie www.politiaromana.ro/prahova.htm
Opticnet Serv  www.opticnet.ro
Banca Transilvania www.bancatransilvania.ro
Hotel Central www.thr.ro
Unicredit Tiriac            www.unicredit-tiriac.ro


Ultima modificare: 27-11-2013 17:25
inchide Inchide fereastra